heroesnax.blogg.se

Best lesbian kisses celebs bollywood
Best lesbian kisses celebs bollywood








“I’m here today because I am gay, and because maybe I can make a difference, to help others have an easier and more hopeful time,” Page told the audience. Juno actress Ellen Page came out as a lesbian in 2014 during a powerful speech at the Human Rights Campaign’s Time to Thrive conference benefiting LGBT youth. While hosting Saturday Night Live, she publicly referred to herself as “so gay” for the first time. Vincent), and model Stella Maxwell, Twilight actress Kristen Stewart didn’t directly address her sexuality until earlier this year. “I’ve had my years of being not open, many years of it… It’s an honor for me to do this it’s just nice to be asked.” Kristen Stewartĭespite her involvement with Alicia Cargile, singer Annie Clark (St. Portia De RossiĪlthough Portia De Rossi was involved with director Francesca Gregorini between 20, she didn’t publicly come out until 2015 when she was dating her now-wife Ellen DeGeneres. “I don’t know why people make such a big deal about the gay thing.” Same, Rosie, same. Rosie O’Donnell first came out in 2002 at an Ovarian Cancer Research benefit, where she announced: “I’m a dyke” during her stand-up routine. Being with her felt too good to be true.” Rosie O’Donnell “Samira became my outlet, and through that process I fell in love with her. “I had a few queer women around me, but not many I could talk to about such a huge, vulnerable thing. Morelli, who was married to a man when she first met Wiley, said she felt a “magnetic” spark between the two. Yep, another one – Orange is the New Black star Samira Wiley, who played Poussey Washington, is married to one of the show’s writers, Lauren Morelli. Vincent) – who, incidentally, has also been linked to Kristen Stewart. She openly identifies as bisexual, and model and actress Cara Delevingne has most recently been linked to Michelle Rodriguez and musician Annie Clark (St. Sarah PaulsonĪmerican Horror Story’s Sarah Paulson, who has described her sexuality as “fluid”, dated actress Cherry Jones between 20, before confirming that she was in a relationship with actress Holland Taylor in 2016. She has since been dating Jessica Origliasso from pop duo The Veronicas. She announced her engagement to designer Phoebe Dahl in 2014, but the pair split in 2015. Ruby RoseĪlso from Orange is the New Black is model, DJ and actress Ruby Rose, who came out as a lesbian when she was just 12 years old. Lily and Jane tied the knot in 2013 after 42 years together. Whatever you want to be.'” Lily TomlinĪctress Lily Tomlin opened up about her sexuality in 2008, saying: “Everybody in the industry was certainly aware of my sexuality and of Jane … in interviews, I always reference Jane and talk about Jane, but they don’t always write about it.” “She found me crying and said, ‘What’s wrong?’ And I said, ‘I think I’m gay’, and she said, ‘Fine. I told some of my friends eventually I told my mother. “I thought it was a product of David Duchovny’s face, but it was Gillian Anderson, who still is the queen of my heart. No, but seriously, she opened up about her sexuality during an interview with Julie Goldman, where she explained: “I figured it out by watching the X-Files and noticing my physiological reaction to it. Saturday Night Live’s Kate McKinnon is the show’s first openly lesbian cast member, and she has a pet cat called Nino Positano, who she refers to as her son. She was married to clinical psychologist Lara Embry between 20. I’m just a woman in love with another woman.”Īmerican Glee actress, singer and comedian Jane Lynch was named one of Power Up’s ‘10 Amazing Gay Women in Showbiz’ back in 2005. “But when I did, it didn’t seem so strange. “I’d been with men all my life, and I’d never fallen in love with a woman. Sex and the City star Cynthia Nixon started dating activist Christine Marinoni in 2004, before the pair got married in 2012.ĭiscussing her sexuality in 2007, Cynthia said: “I don’t really feel I’ve changed.

best lesbian kisses celebs bollywood

She was previously engaged to fashion editor Chelsea Fairless, though Lea confirmed that the pair had split earlier this year. When she received the award, Lea said: “As an out performer for over 33 years who has made it her life’s work to change people’s perception of butch, queer and LGBT, it is an honour for me to receive such recognition from my home state.”

best lesbian kisses celebs bollywood

Lea DeLariaĭeLaria, who plays prison stud Big Boo on Orange is the New Black, received the Equality Illinois Freedom Award in 2015 for her work as “a cutting-edge performer who has used her talent to entertain and enlighten millions of Americans”. Women who, through their incredible actions, show what’s possible. There are lesbians, there are bisexual women – and then there are those famous women who love women who strike a path for everyone else.










Best lesbian kisses celebs bollywood